- Para News
- Message Board
- Para Products
- State Resources
Get Credit for Attendance
CERTIFICATE OF ATTENDANCE
A Certificate of Attendance will be available for hours attended. A total of 16 training hours will be available. Certificates will be disseminated following sessions on Saturday.
UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY CREDITS*
1 Credit Hour from Utah State University will be available for $40.00. Completion of a Credit Verification form will be required. This will involve a short synopsis of each session attended. Full conference attendance will be required for the credit.
ACT 48 HOURS (For Pennsylvania Attendees)*
Conference attendees who hold a valid PA teaching certificate can register on-site to earn Act 48 hours. Act 48 hours will be awarded for 1, 2, or 3 days in any combination, 5 hours per day. Participants must attend the entire day to earn 48 hours. To ensure your Act 48 hours are reported correctly to PDE, please have your seven-digit Professional Personnel Identification (PPID) number with you when you arrive at the conference.
*Please note: Check in at the Conference Registration Table for ACT Hours and USU Credit Verification forms.